Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Would you like to have a credit card?
Credit card is a great financial tool nowadays. It fasten our daily transactions. It also provide rewards through point system and offer short term financial aid depending on your card limit. It's a help for those who know how to use in favor of their end.  There are advantages and disadvantages using credit card but it's up to us how to use it.  It's undeniable that credit card nowadays become one of the payment platform and lots of people enjoy its benefit.  On the other hand,  many as well suffer financial burden because of mishandling card limits.  

Would you like to have a credit card in the future?  Or if you have one,  what can you say about it?
Credit cards have been advantageous in my life. I've been using credit cards for more than ten years and it has helped me through the highs and lows of life like unemployment and raising a child on a single income. It has been beneficial to me because I had the discipline to use this financial tool. It helps a lot that I have a finance background but even without it, common sense will tell us not to abuse a privilege that if used well, can open a lot of opportunities. I've used it to finance an offline business that now provides me a second income, a passive one. Having credit cards alongside an emergency fund and savings fund gives me an assurance that there'll be funds available to meet life's exigencies.
It's actually good to have a credit card. You can use it in different ways but what I like most about credit card is you can use it for business. You just really need to use it in a smart way as possible. Don't use it for luxurious because you're gonna be in trouble. If you know that you have extra earnings then you can maybe buy things that you want but excessive buying is a big no.